I Love Pretty Little Liars

Hello Fashionistas,

So I’m glad to announce that, yes I am apart of the PLL society lol I absolutely love that show. I love the storyline, the plot, the endless twists & turns and the constant “I know who A is” moments lol just to feel baffled when it turns out not to be A but another person who is working with A lol, I love it. It wasn’t til after I watched this show for a lil while that it hit me. I love this show for the obvious reasons but its the fashion that stole my heart. When I like a show, all the elements have to click for me. The setting, the character; each special in their own way, the plot etc… No I’m not saying that every character has to be stylish but at least one lol However, this show has that. Every character on this show is very stylish.. Aria, Hanna, Spencer, Emily, Mona, Jenna, Allison…I love them all. Each girl style is different from the next but beautiful in its own sense. I love that Hanna’s favorite desiner on the show is Tory Burch….How cool is that? Things like that are the reason why people feel so connected to TV characters lol… One of my favorite pieces on the show (Season 3, Episode 10) was when Aria wore that Polka Dot Adidas track Jacket omg so cute !!!

image

Of course its no where to be found now but a girl could wish lol I like simple pieces because you could add a little to it and it pops, you just have to make it work.

I really can’t pick a character as my favorite because I like all of them for all different reasons. I like Aria because she’s pretty, spunky (her dating her teacher and all, even though she didn’t know he was her teacher at first, he still was an older guy), fashionable with her own style, putting together pieces that at first look, seem as if they don’t go with each other, logical when it doesn’t concern her.

image

Emily, she’s pretty, with her long black hair that looks freshly blown out in every scene lol her look really goes with her style, the loose tanks with fitted jeans, or fitted tanks with a loose button up layered on top with fitted jeans, her style is more laid back, she’s brave, and logical on all ends most of the time.

image

Hanna, she’s spunky too (maintaining her friendship with Mona, going out with Caleb in secret and protecting her mother, even when she feels deep down that her mother just might be guilty) her fashion sense is through the roof, she dresses as if she has personal buyers from Saks and Neiman Marcus on call lol very upscale…

image

Spencer is pretty in her own akward way, she’s very smart, catches on quick, she’s usually the first to know that something is wrong and she’s not scared whenever they get into the problems that they get into lol her style is more prep-school ish. The nice blazers with formal but dressy blouses with delicate pleated skirts or expensive/good quality trousers.

image

Last but not least, Mona; she’s a real piece of work, very smart, extremely manipulative, clever & witty, She’s hard to keep up with because you don’t know if she’s coming or going lol but her style is up there with Hanna; real sleek, sexy casual, all of her outfits are always on point, considering she’s somewhat of a villian, most of the time lol

image

image

image

Whenever I watch an episode, it makes me wanna surf the web for similar pieces for a great price or just go window shopping lol Anyhoo…here goes my favorite girls…

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

